Infolinks In Text Ads

Tuesday, 18 June 2013

LOOTERA all Video Songs

Lootera Music Review :- 
Director :     Vikramaditya Motwane
Music :     Amit Trivedi
Lyrics :     Amitabh Bhattacharya
Starring :     Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Adil Hussain, Vikrant Massey and Shirin Guha

The music of Lootera leaves a heavy feeling in your heart. It’s entirely sombre, with melancholic undertones, making you yearn for some variety in mood and change in energy. The compositions are beautiful though, and Trivedi and Bhattacharya craft a poetic soundtrack. The use of a live orchestra is the USP of this album, as it enhances the retro feel. The Amitabh and Amit jodi weave magic once again!

Lootera Viedo Songs :-

  1. Sawaar Loon - Monali Thakur
  2. Ankahee - Amitabh Bhattacharya
  3. Shikayatein - Mohan Kanan, Amitabh Bhattacharya
  4. Monta Re - Swanand Kirkire, Amitabh Bhattacharya
  5. Zinda Hoon Yaar, Kaafi Hai - Amit Trivedi
  6. Manmarziyan - Shilpa Rao, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Amit Trivedi


Post a Comment